Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Perils of the narrow path

October 16 @ 7:30 pm

Title: “Perils in the narrow path”
Word & Witness: Sunil Robert (CMO, IT MNC, New York)
Worship: Tommy Faulk Jr (Worship Leader, Maine)

Date:16-Oct-2021 Saturday
Time: 09:00AM CST/ 10:00AM EST/ /02:00PM GMT/ 07:30PM IST
Click to Join: https://bit.ly/WFM-NA-OCT21
or Meeting ID: 587 612 8432 & Passcode: WFM

Sunil Robert has been an Author / Leadership Coach / TEDx Speaker and he has authored 2 books ‘Bound to Rise’ and ‘I will survive’ which are inspiration for any one in the corporate world.

Together To Reach Out…
Workplace Fellowship Movement

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
7:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom Meeting

CCF-WFM App

Install
×
Enable Notifications    OK Later
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami